Product Name Product Description
Ozone Deodourizer "Radica" Series

Radica series are ozone deodourizers suitable for both exisiting and newly built flats. As they can be installed independently, ozone concentration can be adjusted individually on a "per room" basis. Characteristics: 1) Outout of pure ozone Output of ozone by UV lamps to avoid releasing of Nox (nitrogen oxides) and other impurities 2) Low running cost Cold cathode lamp with inverter is used to prolong the life of lamp, thus minimize the running cost 3) Safety No manual operation is required as Radica series are programmed to operate by internal timer. Ozone concentration can be preset in advance according to the actual area of the flat and odour level.

MORE>>
SORAA LED Lamps

Soraa LED Lamp ~ High color rendering presents the original color of the object ~ <Product Features> 1) Full spectrum design 2) High CRI (CRI≧95) 3) Single light source 4) SNAP system

MORE>>
Uruorich Air Purifying Humidifier

Uruorich is a commerical air purifier and humidifier. It can be easily installed without additional electric and drainage works. One Uruorich is capable to provide humidfying and air purifying effect to area up to 1,500 square feet. With casters underneath, Uruorich can be moved easily from one place to another. Uruorich is suitable for various facilities, such as common area of hospitals, clinics, and welfare facilities, offices, on-spot humidifying at factories, galleries etc.

MORE>>
UV-LED for printing UniJet Series

Ushio's UniJet series consists of modular UV light sources that are optimally designed and developed to satisfy the stringent demands of UV curing and printing. This ideal light source technology has been developed as an alternative to conventional lamp-based UV light sources, and are available with a variety of features, including water cooling, air cooling, and dimming. Ushio can provide variety of optimal solutions for cutomers demand by UniJet series.

MORE>>

产品名称 产品描述
光导型光源,用于图像处理

1) 应用于复印机和扫描器、适合用作图像处理和特殊照明的光源。 2) 按照客户的配光要求,基于光学模拟对光导结构进行特殊棱镜加工处理。 3) 配合客户的用途、尺寸等要求共同拟定设计方案。 4) 包含光导结构在内的所有部件均为牛尾自行设计,可以灵活对应小型试作和规格变更。

更多>>
Radica系列臭氧除臭装置

无论是现存还是设计中的单位,Radica系列都可以在各种各样的室内环境简单安装。产品本身是独立设定,方便按单位调整输出浓度。 特点 1) 产生纯净的臭氧 采用UV灯管方式,在产生臭氧的过程中可避免释放NOx(氮氧化物)和其他杂质。 2) 运作成本低廉 采用逆变式冷阴极灯,延长灯管寿命降低运作成本。 3) 安全控制 内置计时自动运作,不需要手动操作。 可以按照单位的大小和气味浓度事前设定臭氧输出量。

更多>>
SORAA LED 灯

Soraa LED Lamp ~ 高演色性呈现物体原有的色彩 ~ <产品特色> 1) 全光谱设计 2) 高演色性 (CRI≧95) 3) 单一光源 4) SNAP 系统

更多>>
Uruorich加湿空气清新机

Uruorich是不需要特别改造现有电源和供水系统的工商用加湿空气清新机。 一台Uruorich即可在1,500尺的范围轻松发挥加湿和空气洁净功效。底部脚轮使移动机体更方便。 适合在各种各样的不同环境使用,例如医疗设施、社福设施的共用区域、办公室、工厂内的定位加湿、美术馆等。

更多>>
UV-LED UniJet印刷系列

牛尾的UniJet系列是为了满足紫外线固化和印刷相关市场的严格要求而设计・开发的最佳UV-LED光源模组。 UniJet系列是可以取代传统的标准UV灯的最理想光源,这个模组还具备水冷,风冷,和调光等等各种功能,一定可以满足每个客户的规格和需求。

更多>>